Diabetes Blog Week

This blog has existed in my head for quite a while. But, as usual, life kept getting in the way of my simply starting it. Then, when I was looking around at other diabetes blogs and websites, I came across Bitter-Sweet (a great name, by the way!) and learned about the 3rd annual Diabetes Blog Week. So I am taking this opportunity to write my first week of blog posts. Why does it always take some sort of imposed deadline to get me finally motivated???

I look forward to this journey…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

