Find a Friend

I plan on finding lots of new friends this week. I am not new to diabetes, for my 16-year-old daughter has had diabetes for nearly 15 years, but I am new to the world of blogging. I am looking forward to meeting new friends, writing all week, and reading all of your thoughts. Should be fun. Let’s go!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Find a Friend

  1. pearlsa says:

    Hi Vickie,

    Welcome to the world of blogging 🙂

  2. pearlsa says:

    Hi Vickie,

    Welcome to the world of blogging 🙂

    http://pearlsa.com/blog/

  3. Heather says:

    Hi, I’m new too (to blogging that is, the diabetes is long standing). looking forward to hearing your thoughts =)

    • Vickie says:

      Great to meet you! This has been fun – I have already been introduced to so many people. I look forward to following you as well. Best of luck!

  4. Jess says:

    yay for new blogs! welcome! 🙂

  5. Hi Vickie, I think you can find many new friends and much inspiration both from blogging and reading the blog of others. Bravo for stepping online. It’s a new an interesting world.

Leave a Reply

